Hello, me

by ahthompson

Hi, everyone!

Just checking in. Things are good. I’m actually craving fruit! I know, wow! I still forget to eat from time to time, but I’m working on that. Still working hard at writing and promoting and taking over literary world. Still loving being self-employed. And I’m learning so many things about myself now that I have more free time. 

I’m learning to love myself more and more each day. I’m learning to embrace everything about me. I’m getting back in touch with my femininity  I remembered how much I’ve always liked being a girl🙂 I’ve been taking so many pictures. I’ve probably only lost a half an ounce, but regardless, I am loving me right now!

I’m finally seeing the me that God made me to be–strong and confident and beautiful.

You know, I really missed me. Where have I been all these years? 




Until later…be blessed!!!